notfeeling40

I’m so tired, yet I’d rather not sleep
I’ve had enough nightmares to last for weeks
Just when I think you’re out of my head
I’m haunted by things you still do or heard things you’ve said

I can’t imagine what it must be like to be you
To play all the games, tell the lies, mess with the lives you do
Doesn’t matter if it’s an adult or even just a little boy
What you can’t control, you destroy

You’re not even happy with your own life
“Misery loves company” so you wield your sharpest knife
However, you’re good at playing the victim when given the chance
I’m amazed at all who really know you but yet they still dance

With all these years of practice you’ve gotten it down
People are either disposed of or to you are bound
Isn’t it tiring to control so many people all the time
Maybe that’s…

View original post 90 more words

Leave a Reply

