Habeebaty Writes

I’m suing you today

So see you in Court

I’m suing the offenders

Who think harassment is fine

I’m suing the perpetrators

Of this horrendous crime
I’m suing you for the nightmares

I’m suing you for the fear

I’m suing you for never looking at humanity the same

See you in court.


I’m suing the parents

Who never let their children know

“No means No”

Don’t let anyone touch you if you don’t want

Speak up when in fear

Speak up i promise you I’ll hear

Tell me dear, I promise I’ll listen

For this, I’m suing you

See you in court

I’m suing Society

For stigmatizing victims

For not being supportive

For letting these offenders loose

For failing your people

For making it hard for me to speak up

For this, and many more

See you in Court

I’m suing the Education system

You taught 1+1, ABC, 123

But…

View original post 159 more words

Leave a Reply

