Expression of a serenity lover

Sometimes, I am out of words to write poetry and out of feelings to love.

Sometimes, I am out of pretty skirts to wear and out of colorful makeup to show off.

Sometimes, I am out of knowledge to debate and out of imagination to sketch.

Sometimes, I am out of passion to care and out of charisma to shine.

Sometimes, I am out of love to shower and out of peace to live the next moment.

I am out of kisses to give and out of warmth to hug you.

I am out of my mind capacity to fathom things and out of books to read.

I am out of comfort zones to keep calm and out of voice to scream at night.

I am out of energy to fight back and out of power to control.

I am out of selfies to post and heela to wear.

I…

View original post 132 more words

Leave a Reply

