SoulFullHeart Way Of Life

54

Through the misty waters I see your shore

The banks of your once hidden palace

The veil has become thinned

Through the clearing of our once wounded hearts

I stand upon my gallant ship with treasures unsold

It was a time for me to lose and find myself once more

To remember all that I had left behind

Yet never denied

I fought my battles and learned many lessons

But it is time for a new adventure

A new embarkation to a sensual destination

Where the wild winds of ember flows

Into the starry night sky of the distant unknown

May I step closer to you with my hand stretched out?

To hold your gentle caress upon my love pulsed chest

May I bring my You-starved lips upon your silken rows?

To taste your rose petal laced skin

Along the highway of your sweetly browned silhouette?

The memories of our…

View original post 296 more words

Leave a Reply

