throughdanielleseyes

Challenge of the day: make sense of my Monday morning thoughts. They are tiring and I am done with them.


I am a walking, talking, extreme version of a bi-polar feminist. image11

No, not the type of feminist that hates all men and chants ‘down with anything with a penis’ every Friday by the cat lady store, no I actually hate those backward thinking groups of females, a lot. I am a feminist in the sense that I do believe there are certain issues women need to be more supportive of each other in, and not stand to the side and allow things to happen. My particular case of feminism I think is needed is that of self-confidence support, especially in a society in which there is a certain standard of beauty to uphold, and a certainly large amount of women who do not fit that particular mold.

Why bi-polar feminism?

I

View original post 571 more words

Leave a Reply

