emotionsoflife2016

Want to hide where nobody knows me,
Where nobody is able to see,
Where nobody feels my plea,
Where I can be part of the motion of the sea.

Want to know if such a place exists,
A place where I can explore my gifts,
A place where there is a bottom in an abyss,
A place where mind and soul becomes one; eclipse.

Such a place has to be real,
Will not rest till I find it; welcome the ordeal,
The location will be revealed,
For there is not such a thing as unreal.

It will be my hiding place,
My new base, place of my own grace,
My own space,
A space where I can move at my own pace.

Copyright © 2017 Manuel Osornio-emotionsoflife2016

Image source https://www.pexels.com/

Stay Connected!!!

Instagram:@_emotions_of_life_2016
Twitter: @emotionsoflife1

patreon_icon

Thank you for considering supporting emotionsoflife2016 on Patreon! You make this…

View original post 2 more words

Leave a Reply

