Sundus Khateeb

I skipped last week’s post.

And I am sorry.

I could go on and on about how I got busy with my exams and how I should have made time. But, well that is pretty much useless. Instead, I thought I will talk about something interesting.

We all are toxic to some extent. And we all face toxic people everyday. Until and unless you are extremely lucky. I have divided these people into categories and I will share with you a few of them.

DISCLAIMER: ALL IS SAID IN HUMOR. IF YOU FIND YOUR TYPE HERE, DON’T TAKE IT SERIOUSLY.

Or maybe you could. And improve yourself.

There might be several reactions to this article. You will try to relate these descriptions with the people you hate. For example your in laws or your colleagues. But, maybe for a change try to find yourself in those categories. After all, no…

View original post 785 more words

Leave a Reply

