A Song Of My Life

No matter how bright your day would be…

There’s always the darkest times hidden beneath your dreams…

Nightmares I would say…

I couldn’t move…

I felt like I was frozen…

My heart started to beat faster than usual…

I felt a noise inside my head…

A disturbing noise…

Which was unbearable…

Each time I tried to move…

It got worse…

So loud, I wanted to scream…

But no words came out…

Like I was choking to death…

I managed to struggle and get my self out of it…

I wondered what it was…

But it was just empty…

I did not see anything at all…

As I went to sleep again…

The noise started!

This time I did not move…

I was trying to figure what it was…

I exhaled…

And I couldn’t breath after that…

I felt like something was choking me…

For real this time…

Trying really…

View original post 128 more words

Leave a Reply

