phionnaspeaks

From broken you make new, I rebuild myself on the deception of your love

Only now do I wish that our memories were not plastic thoughts but rather as fragile as glass so I could shatter every reoccurring thought and leave them in the still time zone of the past.

I have lost every ounce of inner peace ever since you have lied to me

Your lies affected me

Your life affects me

Lies create more lies

And Life affects lives

And I’m trying to over come your lies but I no longer understand who the fuck I am in this life

I daydream and envison myself in scenes somewhere else, where love has respect for me

Cause I am standing hear more broken than when you found me, and what hurts me is that I can’t undo the way you touched, and teased me, licked and squeezed me, fucked…

View original post 54 more words

Leave a Reply

