BeautyKnowsNoFlaws

So many people are quick to tell me, you should be doing this, you should be doing that, but what about letting me do my own thing? It might not be the most conventional or what people want me to do, but if it is working for me, why does it matter to them?

When you are feeling really down, your body is running on roughly about 20-30% of its average functioning. If you set yourself the same goals as to when you are feeling good, they become unrealistic and more than likely un-achievable. What I have realised across the past few months is, you have to be kind to yourself when you are feeling like this, you have to listen to your body and do the right thing for you, not for anyone else. I have gone through the times where I tried to push myself and not listen…

View original post 794 more words

Leave a Reply

